About Solution Group

We are your dedicated digital strategic partner. Established with a vision to transform your online presence into an unforgettable journey. While we initially embraced close collaborations, our passion for our work led us to expand. In mid-2016, we welcomed new clients, marking the beginning of a new chapter. Since then, we’ve grown our team and our client base, driven by a clear vision of our path forward. We know where we’re headed, and it’s all thanks to our wonderful clients who trust us day by day to do what we love. Don’t hesitate to connect with us.
Meet the team behind the solution

Martin Söderklint

martin@solutiongroup.se

William Hollingworth

william.h@solutiongroup.se

Helén Andersson

helen@solutiongroup.se

Kristoffer Söderlund

kristoffer.s@solutiongroup.se

Thomas Larsson

thomas.larsson@solutiongroup.se

Disa Hiltunen

ekonomi@solutiongroup.se

Victor Lindén

victor.linden@solutiongroup.se

Douglas Ebe

douglas.ebe@solutiongroup.se

Karolina Gunnarsson

karolina.gunnarsson@solutiongroup.se

Frida Åhlén

frida.ahlen@solutiongroup.se

Leon Hansén

leon.hansen@solutiongroup.se

Bianca Sundh

bianca.sundh@solutiongroup.se

Erik Enö

erik.eno@solutiongroup.se

Jacob Tollet

jacob.tollet@solutiongroup.se

Matti Hansson

matti.hansson@solutiongroup.se

Johan Bouveng

johan@solutiongroup.se

Christian Möller

christian.moller@solutiongroup.se

Johan Hedin

johan.hedin@solutiongroup.se

Your name here?

Send your CV to info@solutiongroup.se

What we do

We are dedicated to crafting unique digital strategies that transform your online presence into an impactful journey. Our customized solutions are tailored to your project’s specific needs. Our team of passionate professionals focuses on conversion optimization, ensuring your website not only looks great but also delivers tangible results. We prioritize building trust with your audience, fostering long-lasting customer relationships, and driving growth.

How do we get started ?

We don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all approach and recognize that every process is unique. We tailor the optimal and most relevant solution specifically for you, your brand, your industry, and your needs. Contact us for a meeting, and we can discuss your solutions further

Contact us

Interested in exploring a partnership? Reach out to see if we’re a good match and how we can craft successful solutions together. We’re eager to hear from you.